Sunday , August 9 2020
Home / World / Sports


2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup finals: France

2019 FIFA Women's World Cup finals: France

The 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup finals were held in France from 7 June to 7 July. There were 24 finalists including eight European qualifiers close by the hosts. THE GROUPS Gathering A last positioning: France (has), Norway, Nigeria, South Korea* Gathering B last positioning: Germany, Spain, China, South Africa* …

Read More »